Construction council appointments made

Construction council appointments made

Chan Ka-kui has been appointed Construction Industry Council Chairperson for two years from February 1st.

Nine new non-official members have also been appointed and six incumbent non-official members have been reappointed to the council for two years.

The new members are Chan Chi-chiu, Chan Pat-kan, Ivan Fu, Kenneth Mo, Ng Kwok-kwan, Pan Shujie, Philco Wong, Eliza Wong and Yu Sai-yen.

The reappointed members are Paul Chong, Lawrence Ng, Kevin Poole, Stephen Lai, Prof Christopher Leung and Wilfred Wu.

The appointments were gazetted today.


Construction council appointments made

← Chief Secretary urges rail funding approval Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macau Bridge starts operating on Mainland →

Comments are closed